The Devil’s Share

The debut album from award-winning author Steven Heighton — Coming in Spring, 2021.

Stream/Download the debut single, “2020 (Cohen’s Future)”, from iTunes, Apple Music, Bandcamp, or Spotify at the links below.




The Devil’s Share is an album of eleven original songs currently being recorded and mixed at the Post Office Studio, Wolfe Island, by producer Hugh Christopher Brown. A single, "2020 (Cohen's Future)", has just been released by Wolfe Island Records.

Formats: Digital, CD, vinyl

Produced by Hugh Christopher Brown. Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper. Featuring Hugh Christopher Brown, Jason Mercer, Tony Scherr.

Coming Soon: Spring 2021